Check availability and book 

Check Availability

Please enter the dates you are interested in and click "Check Availability".

If the dates are available you can click "Book now" to be taken to a page where you can enter the details of your booking. By clicking "Book now" you confirm you have read and agree to our Booking Conditions.

We ask for a deposit of 25% on booking with the balance to be paid 8 weeks before the commencement of the booking.

Normally bookings are Saturday to Saturday, but we can sometimes accommodate other periods. Please contact us to enquire

If you book our farmhouse we can offer you 20% discount on your ferry fare with Brittany Ferries. Your booking confirmation will include details.

We are happy to accept payment in Euros. Please contact us for more details.

Arrival Departure Price Available
Saturday 30 March 2019 Saturday 6 April 2019 No
Saturday 6 April 2019 Saturday 13 April 2019 No
Saturday 13 April 2019 Saturday 20 April 2019 No
Saturday 20 April 2019 Saturday 27 April 2019 £400.00 Yes
Saturday 27 April 2019 Saturday 4 May 2019 £400.00 Yes
Saturday 4 May 2019 Saturday 11 May 2019 £400.00 Yes
Saturday 11 May 2019 Saturday 18 May 2019 £400.00 Yes
Saturday 18 May 2019 Saturday 25 May 2019 £500.00 Yes
Saturday 25 May 2019 Saturday 1 June 2019 £500.00 Yes
Saturday 1 June 2019 Saturday 8 June 2019 £500.00 Yes
Saturday 8 June 2019 Saturday 15 June 2019 £500.00 Yes
Saturday 15 June 2019 Saturday 22 June 2019 £500.00 Yes
Saturday 22 June 2019 Saturday 29 June 2019 £500.00 Yes
Saturday 29 June 2019 Saturday 6 July 2019 £500.00 Yes
Saturday 6 July 2019 Saturday 13 July 2019 £650.00 Yes
Saturday 13 July 2019 Saturday 20 July 2019 £650.00 Yes
Saturday 20 July 2019 Saturday 27 July 2019 £650.00 Yes
Saturday 27 July 2019 Saturday 3 August 2019 £650.00 Yes
Saturday 3 August 2019 Saturday 10 August 2019 £650.00 Yes
Saturday 10 August 2019 Saturday 17 August 2019 £650.00 Yes
Saturday 17 August 2019 Saturday 24 August 2019 £650.00 Yes
Saturday 24 August 2019 Saturday 31 August 2019 £650.00 Yes
Saturday 31 August 2019 Saturday 7 September 2019 £650.00 Yes
Saturday 7 September 2019 Saturday 14 September 2019 £425.00 Yes
Saturday 14 September 2019 Saturday 21 September 2019 No
Saturday 21 September 2019 Saturday 28 September 2019 No
Saturday 28 September 2019 Saturday 5 October 2019 £425.00 Yes
Saturday 5 October 2019 Saturday 12 October 2019 £425.00 Yes
Saturday 12 October 2019 Saturday 19 October 2019 £425.00 Yes
Saturday 19 October 2019 Saturday 26 October 2019 £425.00 Yes
Saturday 26 October 2019 Saturday 2 November 2019 £425.00 Yes