Check availability and book 

Check Availability

Sorry - due to the current situation with Covid 19 we have decided not to accept any further bookings online. You can still contact us to enquire - please see the Contact Us page for details.

Please enter the dates you are interested in and click "Check Availability".

If the dates are available you can click "Book now" to be taken to a page where you can enter the details of your booking. By clicking "Book now" you confirm you have read and agree to our Booking Conditions.

We ask for a deposit of 25% on booking with the balance to be paid 8 weeks before the commencement of the booking.

Normally bookings are Saturday to Saturday, but we can sometimes accommodate other periods. Please contact us to enquire

If you book our farmhouse we can offer you 20% discount on your ferry fare with Brittany Ferries. Your booking confirmation will include details.

We are happy to accept payment in Euros. Please contact us for more details.

Arrival Departure Price Available
Saturday 6 June 2020 Saturday 13 June 2020 £500.00 No
Saturday 13 June 2020 Saturday 20 June 2020 £500.00 No
Saturday 20 June 2020 Saturday 27 June 2020 £500.00 No
Saturday 27 June 2020 Saturday 4 July 2020 £500.00 No
Saturday 4 July 2020 Saturday 11 July 2020 £650.00 No
Saturday 11 July 2020 Saturday 18 July 2020 £650.00 No
Saturday 18 July 2020 Saturday 25 July 2020 No
Saturday 25 July 2020 Saturday 1 August 2020 No
Saturday 1 August 2020 Saturday 8 August 2020 No
Saturday 8 August 2020 Saturday 15 August 2020 £650.00 No
Saturday 15 August 2020 Saturday 22 August 2020 £650.00 No
Saturday 22 August 2020 Saturday 29 August 2020 £650.00 No
Saturday 29 August 2020 Saturday 5 September 2020 £650.00 No
Saturday 5 September 2020 Saturday 12 September 2020 £425.00 No
Saturday 12 September 2020 Saturday 19 September 2020 £425.00 No
Saturday 19 September 2020 Saturday 26 September 2020 £425.00 No
Saturday 26 September 2020 Saturday 3 October 2020 £425.00 No
Saturday 3 October 2020 Saturday 10 October 2020 £425.00 No
Saturday 10 October 2020 Saturday 17 October 2020 £425.00 No
Saturday 17 October 2020 Saturday 24 October 2020 £425.00 No
Saturday 24 October 2020 Saturday 31 October 2020 £425.00 No